Skip to main content

Board of Directors

AVEK is governed by a 7 member Board of Directors. Directors are elected to four year staggered terms by voters in the division in which they live. Regular meetings of the Board of Directors are held on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month, 5:30 P.M., Antelope Valley-East Kern Water Agency Boardroom, 6450 W. Avenue N, Palmdale, CA. 

Join our mailing list